Staff

Mission Statement

To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.

Butler YMCA Staff

Phone Number: 724.287.4733

Francine Mills Executive Director fmills@bcfymca.org x105
Ryan Good Aquatics Director rgood@bcfymca.org x138
Sandra Ihlenfeld Vice President of Organizational Advancement sihlenfeld@bcfymca.org x115
Jamie Knauff Sports & Family Director jknauff@bcfymca.org x107
Robert Law Membership Director rlaw@bcfymca.org x113
Mark Molnar
Property Manager mmolnar@bcfymca.org x118
Natalie Sferra Senior Child Care Director nsferra@bcfymca.org x130

 Butler County Family YMCA Association Staff

Phone Number: 724.287.4733

Dave Hilliard President/CEO dhilliard@bcfymca.org x104
Jaime Cypher Big Brothers Big Sisters Director jcypher@bcfymca.org x126
Ginny Hammer Human Resources Director ghammer@bcfymca.org x103
Sandra Ihlenfeld Vice President of Organizational Advancement sihlenfeld@bcfymca.org x115
Francine Mills  Executive Director,
Butler YMCA
fmills@bcfymca.org x105
Carrie Ohorodnyk Executive Director,
Rose YMCA
cohorodnyk@bcfymca.org x232
Chelsy Olsen Youth Outreach & Special Events Coordinator colsen@bcfymca.org x131