Staff

Mission Statement

To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.

Butler YMCA Staff

Phone Number: 724.287.4733

Sandra Ihlenfeld Executive Director sihlenfeld@bcfymca.org x115
Mark Molnar
Property Manager mmolnar@bcfymca.org x118
Nicole Parrish Aquatics Director nparrish@bcfymca.org x138
Julie Saeler
Healthy Living Director jsaeler@bcfymca.org x147
Natalie Sferra Senior Child Care Director nsferra@bcfymca.org x130
Allison Seezox
Youth Development Coordinator aseezox@bcfymca.org x126
Natalie Wall Gymnastics Coordinator x107
Allison Whelan Membership Coordinator awhelan@bcfymca.org x124
Nick Yannotty Sports Coordinator x107

 Butler County Family YMCA Association Staff

Phone Number: 724.287.4733

Dave Hilliard President/CEO dhilliard@bcfymca.org x104
Connie Downs  Marketing Communications Specialist cdowns@bcfymca.org x121
Ginny Hammer Human Resources Director ghammer@bcfymca.org x103
Sandra Ihlenfeld Executive Director,
Butler YMCA
sihlenfeld@bcfymca.org x115
Carrie Ohorodnyk Executive Director,
Rose YMCA
cohorodnyk@bcfymca.org x232
Chelsy Olsen Development Specialist colsen@bcfymca.org x131
Rachel Pazzaglia Clinical Director, Reach & Rise® Youth Mentoring rpazzaglia@bcfymca.org x136
Jill Zoria Director of Marketing Strategy & Development jzoria@bcfymca.org x162